RSFAS staff directory

Name Position Contact Area
Blair Alexander Research Assistant blair.alexander@anu.edu.au
RSFAS
Dr Kentaro Asai Assistant Professor kentaro.asai@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57287
RSFAS
Smriti Bajracharya Student Administrator smriti.bajracharya@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51526
RSFAS
Professor Antje Berndt Professor antje.berndt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54560
RSFAS
Dr Jenni Bettman Senior Lecturer in Finance jenni.bettman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51080
RSFAS
Mr Daning Bi Associate Lecturer/PhD Candidate daning.bi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57383
RSFAS
Professor Jonathan Brogaard Professor u5662679@anu.edu.au
RSFAS
Bridget Browne Senior Lecturer bridget.browne@anu.edu.au
RSFAS
Dr Aaron Bruhn Senior Lecturer aaron.bruhn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54904
RSFAS
Dr Boris Buchmann Associate Professor boris.buchmann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57296
RSFAS
Associate Professor Adam Butt Associate Professor, Head of Actuarial Studies adam.butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53580
RSFAS
Mr Peter Cayton PhD Candidate peter.cayton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 (+61) 2 612 57382
RSFAS
Le Chang Lecturer le.chang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55116
RSFAS
Emeritus Professor Bruce Chapman Sir Roland Wilson Chair of Economics bruce.chapman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54050
RSE, RSFAS
Tom Chen Visiting Fellow t.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57918
RSFAS
Mrs Shuang Chen PhD Candidate shuang.chen@anu.edu.au
RSFAS
Tianzhi Chen Research Assistant
RSFAS
Yahui Chen PhD Candidate u5610187@anu.edu.au
RSFAS
Mrs Chien-Hung Chien PhD Candidate
RSFAS
Associate Professor Robert Clark Associate Professor Robert.Clark@anu.edu.au
RSFAS